Author-in-Waiting

What I’m working on…

Currently in the querying trenches is HOLDING SPACE, a cross-over work of upmarket fiction that takes place in a well-grounded, real-world science fiction setting. The novel will appeal to readers who loved Emily St. John Mandel’s Station Eleven, and Lily Brooks-Dalton’s Good Morning, Midnight. At the moment it is in the hands of two different agents, so I wouldn’t mind a little extra finger-crossing if you’ve any fingers to spare!

Photo by Aung Soe Min on Unsplash